Tuesday, February 7, 1989

Mystery Girl, Roy Orbison, 1989

released 7 February 1989

The Tracks
1. You Got It (J. Lynne/R. Orbison/T. Petty) 3:31
2. In The Real World (W. Jennings/R. Kerr) 3:44
3. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You (B. Burnett/D. Malloy) 3:40
4. A Love So Beautiful (J. Lynne/R. Orbison) 3:33
5. California Blue (R. Orbison/J. Lynne/T. Petty) 3:58
6. She's A Mystery To Me (David Evans (The Edge)/Paul Hewson (Bono)) 4:16
7. The Comedians (Elvis Costello) 3:26
8. The Only One (Wesley Orbison/Craig Wiseman) 3:55
9. Windsurfer (R. Orbison/B. Dees) 4:02
10. Careless Heart (Roy Orbison/Diane Warren/Albert Hammond) 4:09

You Got It video
California Blue video
She's A Mystery to Me video

Video interview of Bono and Roy discussing the making of the song She's A Mystery to Me.

Bono sings She's A Mystery to Me with U2 at a secret concert in Brooklyn for MTV in advance of the Vertigo Tour.